Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2021

We purchased a Highlander from this dealership with the sales person, Scott. He was so sincere and real! Having tried another dealership, it was so refreshing to work with Scott. He made the deal simple, no games, no issues, no playing around, giving us a fair deal and a fair trade in. While this dealership was a bit far from us, I would highly recommend it with no reservations. Great all around.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Excellent service and prices, I highly recommend this dealer. If you need to buy a car, go to Toyota Star used cars. Very professional and fast. I have least several cars from them and I purchased my last used Lexus from them as well. I will purchase all my cars from them. When you find the best, why would you work with anyone else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2021

Just purchased my 5th car from Star Toyota. I have been fortunate enough to buy both new and used cars from Star. This past purchase was a used car. The staff couldn’t be more helpful and honest. Every concern my wife and I had was met with a quick and upfront response. My family won’t buy card anywhere else. Thank you to the Star Team

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2021

Great Costomer service and very professional. Odonis is is very informative and friendly he made a very smooth transaction. I definitely come back when I need a new car .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

I'm very happy with my interactions with Shaun Hoq, sales person, and with Nick Tsolkas, General Sales Manager. Shaun was honest with information about the car I was purchasing, and I never felt pressured by him. He returned calls, TEXTS, and e-mails instantly. I was able to do 90% of the purchase remotely. Nick Tsolkas handled a concern that I had smoothly and with respect. I would buy another car from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 9, 2020

This is my 3rd car from here.. Always a good experience. Everyone is friendly and professional. Especially Gilbert. He always makes sure the client is happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 1, 2020

Excellent sales and management personal. I highly recommend Star Toyota. Save time and money go to Star Toyota first and you will not have to go any where else. Thank you Macho for your patience with me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Wali and Odonis were very informative and friendly. I started my transaction with Odonis initially to purchase a Rav4 hydrid at the last minute when they had the 0% APR. He really tried his very best to find me the specific color in lunar rock but because it was soo last minute it didn’t happen. Then we saw the advertisement regarding the prime. Odonis was not available since he was on vacation so he connected me to Wali. Wali preordered the cars for us. We ordered one for me and one for my husband. Cars arrived from Japan sooner than ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Very professional ,nice person,very friendly we recommended to any one.even his language is Chinese,he speaks Fast English ,however is a great human been,we are very satisfied w other him

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2020

Excellent service Martin was very helpful and the young Spanish kid helped explain and set up my phone he was extremely helpful too great experience but after dealing with your dealership for 20 years me and my family and friends are extremely happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 22, 2020

Excelent service and prices, I highly recommend this dealer if you need to buy a car to go Toyota Star used cars. Very professional and fast.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 21, 2020

Allen good sales person, he did professional job. He excellent, more passion and give solution. Im satisfied with him. He better than sales in another dealer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 20, 2020

Excellent service excellent staff. I had the pleasure to work with the dealer, Gilbert. He is very nice and gets his stuff done. I’m looking forward to purchasing a car in the future again with Star Toyota. All of their staffs are very friendly and helpful, definitely will recommend to anyone who is looking forward to getting their cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 19, 2020

Everyone are so friendly, they are trying to solve those questions I ask. Allen Tam is my favorite representative this is my fourth time to buy vehicle from him and when my friend wants to buy Toyota I introduced Allen. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 16, 2020

Very professional atmosphere. Salesman knew everything about the different vehicles that I was interested in. Didn’t have to wait too long and left in a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 13, 2020

This is the best dealer, definitely recommend to my friends, friendly staff, sales person is very knowledgeable, I got a perfect vehicle for me. Number one choice!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 12, 2020

I came in on a Sunday morning, truly dreading the experience. In the past, I spent several hours renewing my lease. Mohammed crunched numbers for me in less than an hour, and it was exactly what I told him I was willing to spend. I appreciate the friendliness and the efficiency. Mohammed was very honest and genuine. The other people working in the office were very friendly as well. I had a nice experience renewing my lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

SUPERB CUSTOMER SERVICE ALL AROUND. Pleasure doing business with Kenny, Menah and all the staff Star Toyota! 2nd time I went back for a new car from them and I intend on doing business with them for a long time. Friendly, reliable business with integrity.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 9, 2020

Mohammed is very friendly, gives a good explanation about the car that was interested. I will recommend the dealer if somebody it is interested in a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 7, 2020

I was directed to Mohammed when I came into the dealership. I explained to him that I just came from another dealership and showed him what they had offered. He was willing to start from this point instead of starting all over again. Mohammed was very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly. It was a pleasure doing business with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

Great staff and employees. They went into detail of your potential vehicle. They showed all the features that came with it. And answered all concerns.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

The best place to get a Toyota car. Sales person is super helpful and friendly. He handling everything nicely. I strongly recommend this dealer and the sales personal to everybody.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

I had called every Toyota dealership, but i wanted the Rav 4 in white and no one had it. I actually called the one closest to my house and I got Mohammed on the phone and he was so polite and helpful. He had what i wanted and made my experience very memorable. We made an appointment and he took me right away without any delay when i got there and explained everything and told me if i had any questions, i could always call and ask. How sweet was that! I just hope the service is the same type of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 3, 2020

Easiest car-buying experience of my life! Our rep, Sean, was responsive and helpful every step of the way. We appreciated his honesty, and he listened to our requests, helping us find the perfect RAV4 in our price range. He was also able to help us do most of our application and paperwork remotely, so we just had to walk right up, sign, and drive away! No complaints from these happy drivers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 31, 2020

EveRhône was very helpful my salesman was helpful and friendly everything I was promised was done The manager nick also was very helpful lm very happy with the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

I really like how Kenny Tung explained to me all the details of the car that I wanted and also helped me with patience. All my questions or doubts were answered by him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Reliable, competent and professional staff. Overall service good. The staff made the transaction as smooth as possible and I feel very satisfied, and I can highly recommended Star Toyota of Bayside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Kenny was very friendly and patient and took the time to explain things that weren't very clear to us. We were very happy with the service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

Warm and friendly welcome, committed and helpful staff made this visit positive. Best thing I liked is a hassle free customer parking. I think, I will continue my relationship with this dealer.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

leased a 4runner off road, price match, great experience, great service! The rep was wonderful and always available throughout the process. I will always buy from this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 24, 2020

This place is the best dealership ! They help you get the right price and mohammed really has a lot of patience and tries his best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

The whole process from start to finish was so smooth. Kenny was friendly and helpful every step of the way. He was ready to answer any and all questions that I had. I was in my brand new car in less than a week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Highly recommend this dealership. Very friendly and helpful. Made you feel like at home. The purchase was nice and quick and they had the car that I was looking for within a week.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 20, 2020

Really happy with the staff, very efficient, very friendly and very helpful. The process was really fast, I found exactly the car I was looking for 💪

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

We had good time with Toyota bayside office. Excellent service. We are happy with our new car. Thank you so much for the great service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 9, 2020

It's a wonderful feeling to be secure in the knowledge that you have wonderful people to deal with when making a major investment in a New Car! This is the 3rd car that I got from Star Toyota and their sales department is really wonderful to deal with as well as their service department. Star is the way to go when you want to get a new car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 8, 2020

I'm very satisfied with Kenny Tung. This is will be the third vehicle me and my family had purchased/leased from Star Toyota. Kenny was able to help me order a new 2020 Toyota Rav4, setup finance, transfer plates, and insurance without having to come into the dealership which is a plus during this COVID 19 pandemics. In addition, I was able to drop off my current lease at the dealership and complete the transaction within 2 hours. and the new car was filled with a full tank of gas.;)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 3, 2020

Scott is a great guy who helped me lease a 2020 Toyota Rav 4. He made the process easier, was accessible, and customer-oriented. Price was very competitive and he delivered on time! Outstanding job, 5+ stars

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 30, 2020

Best Toyota dealership. 7 cars was purchased here between family and friends and everyone was happy with their experience. Everyone at Star Toyota is friendly and helpful as soon as you walk in. From the lady at the front desk greeting you with a smile to the sales person (Allen) to the finance or manager (Nick) and the gentleman who make sure my new vehicle is clean and ready to go before leaving the lot, They will not rush or push you into buying.until you are ready. You cannot go wrong by purchasing a vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

Every one of star Toyota very much caring so people can choose buy car from star Toyota . Good luck star Toyota after covid 19 injoy 2020 4th July sale

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

This is my first purchase ever and I can say the experience was truly pleasant and satisfactory. Never did I feel pressured to make any unwanted moves. Scott was my sales rep and he was amazing. I got exactly what I wanted with little word to describe what I needed. Thank you!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 28, 2020

I had a 9:30 appt but the place didn’t open till 10am. Once Wally took me the experience was great. I got what I wanted for the financing I wanted and I could not be happier! Love my new RAV4!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

Efren made the purchase part of getting my 2020 Corolla LE quick, efficient, and painless. Offered good tips, including which insurance company to go with (I had Geico in mind ahead of time too), and even which of 2 keys to leave with the parking garage. Upfront and gave me the reason he was selling the Corolla for the price he stated. I like fact that, since I stated exactly what I want, no upgrades/add-ons, Efren went straight to the price and no BS and no pressuring, which is what I am sure everyone hates to deal with at a dealership. ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

I have bought 5 cars from Gilbert and will continue to buy more. I love this dealer. I will buy from this dealer always. Excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2020

This the fourth car I leased from the dealer. I found the dealer to be honest and helpful in finding the car I wanted, and they found it quickly. The salesman Mohammad was friendly, knowledgeable, very helpful, and took care to make sure I was satisfied with the lease. The only reason I did not give the dealership 5 stars is that when I went to pick up the car there was only one key and it was difficult to have another key made. Two keys should have been with the car as soon as I picked the car up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2020

Great dealer, great staff, salesman Mohamed really took care of business. It was a great touch to go beyond and got me a birthday ribbon with my wife’s name on it.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 18, 2020

I’ve gone there twice for a new Rav 4. Great service. They handled everything for me: insurance transfer of vehicle, DMV, etc. I highly reconnend

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 16, 2020

This was the best experience I have ever had buying a new car. The salesman Mohammed Sandrulula was professional, helpful, honest, all without pressure!!! I will highly recommend this dealership and especially Mohammed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2020

very friendly and detail with the purchase process. it was a great experience to get to know him as well as being serviced by him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

My experience with Star Toyota was wonderful from start to finish. My salesperson Wali was great and his colleagues helped a great deal to help him get me in and out as quickly as possible. I definitely recommend this dealership to anyone looking to purchase a vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2020

Our salesperson Mohammed Sandrulula was terrific: helpful, accommodating, friendly, and efficient. We were at there twice on Tuesday : in the morning by appointment to make arrangements and in the afternoon to pick up our new car. During our first visit there were few people, and we felt the proper precautions were being taken by Star Toyota. However, when we returned later, we had concerns:lack of masks on customers; too many customers at once; lack of social distancing. We told Mohammed we would wait outside until he was ready for us, and he understood completely. As you know, the financial ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2020

Kenny is a really nice and really kindly saleman. He help me to get a nice vehicle his customer service also really good. I will recomend my friends to this store

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

As a first time car buyer I was treated as someone who’s been a customer for years. Mr. Barrios was wonderful. I thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

Had a really good experience with my previous RAV4 purchased at this location 4 years prior and came back again to purchase a newer model. I sought out Kenny Tung again as he sold me my first RAV4 previously. He is very friendly, provide me all the information I needed in making the right decisions, and helped assist me in making the purchase process as painless as possible, even through this pandemic. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 3, 2020

We keep going back to this dealership because Kenny is a great, informative and reliable representative. He is very helpful and follows through with clients.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 2, 2020

Mohammed Sadrulula is an amazing sales rep he made the process of buying my first new car so easy and they all made me feel like a million bucks. I will def tell all i know about this amazing experience and will come back for my next car(s) and the cleanliness of the showroom was A+

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

It was a great experience. The sales person, Gilbert, made the process very easy and quick. I am very excited and happy with my new car. Wonderful team of kind and caring people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2020

I like to deal with your salesman Sean H is courteous and did his best to make this deal going through well.He knows how to keep buyers in .He is really good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 30, 2020

I liked working with Mohammed. He was helping in getting me what I wanted.. I would recommend Mohammed . My car is great . I am so happy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Dealers at Star Toyota are very professional during our visit to return the leased car and looking for a new one. Everyone is very patient and knowledgeable. There is no pressure for us to make quick decision. I would recommend Star Toyota for anyone looking for a new vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

I bought my certified, pre-owned Toyota during the pandemic sight unseen. Sean and Ray followed through every step of the way. Such great service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 26, 2020

Great service. Very responsive and accommodating staff. I did not have to wait long to receive my new car. This is my 3rd lease and I will be coming back for my 4th lease.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 24, 2020

everything was prepared for me prior to my arrival at the dealership. Everything was explained down to all details. All the people that I dealt with were very friendly and knowledgeable Great customer experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 23, 2020

Kenny was a helpful and detail orientated sales person. Really made me reassure about the many questions I had with my new car and other car related issues.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 17, 2020

l love the atmosphere and the time given to each and everyone of their customers that l’ve seen while there. my toyota rep. has been fantastic & gracious. very good man. marvelous good person to represent you bayside toyota. thank u all.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2020

This a great dealership. They’re friendly, knowledgeable and very helpful overall. I’m a repeat customer. Their service department is also great. Very happy to have them as my dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2020

His service is good, the car introduction is good, the person is good and he car price is also good to introduce the car are good.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 20, 2020

Can be meticulous,from the customer’s point of view to consider the problem, and help solving the problem. The sales representative is very patient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2020

Best services. I went their to trade and lease a new car and it was done very quickly without any difficulty. I am satisfied and happy with their services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2020

Excellent Service!!! Easy to communicate and work with the sales representative Yang Lao, Would recommend to friends shopping new cars with Star Toyota of Bayside.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

Excellent services, the best deal ever, and fast and smooth transaction. The sales person took good care of everything. You don’t need to worry about anything.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2020

I was Happy with overall service and whole experience. I would recommend Toyota to Others .I was pleased with all Employees employees I met . Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

I had a good experience at this dealership.as in the past. All my car questions were answered. Mohammed was kind and did his best to get our car to us the same day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 14, 2020

Everyone at the dealership was welcoming and honest with me. You all made my experience an enjoyable one! Mohammed made the whole car buying experience comfortable for me; completely the opposite of your ‘typical’ car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2020

Had appointment to buy car at lease end. Gilbert handled all the paperwork ahead of time, and process was quick and flawless. Third car purchased here. Would do it again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2020

Gilbert and all the staff spent a great deal of time explaining the car and gave a great price . The car was well prepared and the transition between cars was very smooth. They took a great amount of time explaining the ins and out of the car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2020

The staff in star toyota of bayside are nice and helpful to the client. They gave as options of vehicle that we love so that much.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

Overall is good the guy Muhammad is professionally deal with me I like it I recommend to my friends and family Star Toyota superb great sevice

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2020

We enjoyed dealing with Lindsey. She was very informative and helpful. The car was spotless and the young man who showed us the features was very knowledgeable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 1, 2020

Eric Yeung is awesome. He is very knowledgeable and explained everything in detail. The experience in purchasing this vehicle is fantastic! I will definitely recommend Eric to all my families and friends!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 27, 2020

Thank You Wali for the great service. He helped me through the process and let me test drive the car I wanted despite it being on the showroom floor. The team also helped make the pickup process really smooth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2020

GREAT PLACE TO BUY A CAR WOULD SEND ALL MY FAMILY TO BUY A CAR THERE THEY WERE VERY HELPFUL NO PRESURE VERY EASY GOING

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Thanks for all Kenny Tung, your are the best. You're the best, Thanks again for helping us, We will be your loyal customers forever.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2020

Mr. Yun was very kind and professional. He explained about car from A to Z in detail. he did his best so I was so happy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2020

The moment that we walked in the dealership , the sales person, Kenny Tung, greeted us with friendly on his face. He was very knowledgeable about Toyota products and etc. He was excellent, the Best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2020

The people were exeptional. Wali and Nick were very patient and explained everything very thoroughly. These types of representatives make me want to be loyal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 15, 2020

Very professional and friendly very efficient took care of me right away love this dealership been with them for over twenty years great sales people and managers

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2020

Rich, the Manager is top notch. He's has always been helpful to me and my family throughout the years, making car purchasing/leasing hassle-free. Nick from finance has also been a pleasure to deal with over my last several transactions. Gilbert, my salesman, was also quite competent at having my vehicle, as well as, all the necessary paperwork and ancillary details taken care of in a timely manner. Even Rene, the young man who helped with the final small details before I left the dealership was there to assist with whatever was needed. Together, these people from the Star ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

I had a wonderful experience of leasing car this weekend and would highly recommend to my friends and family. Kenny Tung was a pleasure to work with. He is extremely knowledgeable about the product and very patient with his customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2020

My sales person Kenny Tung which I have been buying from for many many years and truly became a good friend and finance manager Nick Petropoulos are the best In the business. Thank you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 6, 2020

My second car purchased in this dealership. No regret. I WAS A VIP there. I needed to turn in my lease in early and they took it without a problem. I walked in to look and walked out a new owner of an SUV. I have my new Rav4 within a week. The sales person was excellent. All the employees I worked with made me feel special i was their main attention.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Wali is the best! I He accommodated all my questions and requests this guy is very knowledgeable of the car and a very honest person I would recommend contacting Wally if you’re going to buy a Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2020

The Star Toyota team are the best. They are patient, professional, knowledgeable, and so courteous. My experience was amazing and I would highly recommend Ray, and Gilbert who helped me to get my new 2020 RAV 4 lease. Rich the GM was awesome and Nick in finance answered all my questions clearly and thoroughly. No issues at all. Highly recommend to everyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 1, 2020

Alonso rocks. He gets things done. My RAV4 had stains on the hood, He got them removed and now the car looks amazing. Good deal. The manager is a nice guy to talk to. But he made a mistake on my name. When I corrected it, he said: "Its not important. You guys are just a number". The location on 191st and Northern Blvd is very small, but guys are hard working people. Thank you Alonso. Keep up the good work!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 31, 2020

Overall positive experience from sales to Finance guy. Wali is a good mannered sales person and had all my questions answered promptly. I hope to continue my relationship with STAR Toyota in the future.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review