Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Dec 11, 2018
 

I brought my third Highlander from Star Toyota of Bayside, the second from the same salesman(Gilbert Martin, nine years apart). Both him and Nick made it a good experience buying a new truck.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 

Gilbert is awesome.super helpful and answered all our questions throughly. We are getting our third car from him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 10, 2018
 
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018
 

A big thank you to David Sutton at their Bayside servicing center for being so accomodating and taking care of us and getting my car serviced ahead of schedule. A big thanks and a big 5 x STARS for you David!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018
 

We got the car we wanted with Yang Lao of Star Toyota of Bayside. He is very friendly, patient and helpful. We got a good price too!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2018
 

My first time leasing a vehicle and Kenny Tung did a really good job and made my mother and I feel very comfortable. He was not hesitant to help with all our questions. Will be a repeat customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2018
 

Fantastic Gilbert is the best "he gets things done easy email or phone contact no hassel pricing new car nice and clean Very clean waiting area.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 30, 2018
 

This has been the best experience in the purchase of a vehicle I have ever experienced. The general manager tony and his staff were absolutely phenomenal. They treated me like if I was family.i would recommend this dealership to anyone with a big five star rating.thank you tony and your staff.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2018
 

WE HAD A VERY GREAT EXPERIENCE WITH MR. TUNG. HE IS THE BEST VEHICLE DEALER I EVER SEEN. VERY GOOD AND RESPECTFUL MAN. I WILL RECOMMEND HIM WHEN MY FRIENDS NEED TO BUY CARS.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review